Kasai WideBino 28 Wide Field Galilean Binoculars 2.3x, 40 mm aperture

Jumelles WideBino 28

New product

Kasai WideBino 28 Wide Field Galilean Binoculars 2.3x, 40 mm aperture

More details

1 Item

In stock

156.9 CHF

More info

Kasai WideBino 28 Wide Field Galilean Binoculars 2.3x, 40 mm aperture

Kasai WideBino28 Opera Glasses - wide field of view for night observation

The look at the sky becomes an aha experience. At the beginning, the 2.3x magnification is not apparent, but where the unaided eye shows only a few stars, you will find yourself in a sea of stars. The number of stars increases up to ten times of the number visible to the naked eye. Extensive nebula regions suddenly become visible in their natural size. The Andromeda galaxy, hard to make out with the unaided eye, shows its entire size of about two degrees. You can lose yourself totally in the milky way.

When observing with the WideBino28, one does not have the impression of looking through binoculars. The impression is more like an eyesight intensifier The starry sky appears brighter, nebula regions become visible, you get deeper into the sky.

The optics of the WideBino28:

The base of the binoculars are opera glasses with Galilean optics. Omitting the erecting prisms results in surprisingly contrasty optics with a large and bright image and a huge field of view of 28° at night time, according to the manufacturer. This allows to observe complete constellations or regions of the milky way with dark clouds.

The field of view of Galileian telescopes varies with the pupil diameter of the observer, so a practical test at daylight, with narrow pupils, has shown only 21°.

The optical design of the WideBino28 consists of two extremely fast objectives (2-element meniscus objective system) and two eyepieces produced especially for this huge field of view. Stars are dot-like over the entire field.

Basically the field of view of Galilean opera glasses with their divergent eyepieces is very small. The only way to widen it is to use extremely fast (f/2 or faster) objective lenses. For this reason, the WideBino28 has 40 mm aperture, despite the calculation for Keplerian systems results in an exit pupil of 40 mm / 2,3 = 17,4 mm - far too oversized for the human eye.

Actually, the exit pupil of the WideBino28 equals the diameter of the eye pupil of the observer, and the entrance pupil is 2.3 times as large. If one´s eye has 7 mm pupil diameter in the dark, the entrance pupil will have 2.3 * 7 mm = 16.1 mm diameter.

Nebula filters for the ultimate observing thrill!

For the WideBino28, we offer an optional support for 2 "narrow band or anti-light pollution filters (UHC , OIII visual) (Art Rings WB28 M48) These metal supports are screwed directly to the lenses instead of the front rings. With nebula or pollution filters, the visibility of nebulous structures or weak deep sky increases enormously.

Accessories

Jumelles WideBino28, 2,3x40 et champ de vision de 28°

Jumelles WideBino 28

Nouveau produit

Wide Bin 28°

Plus de détails

2 Produits

156.9 CHF

En savoir plus

Kasai WideBino28 Lunettes  grand  champ pour l'observation nocturne

Le regard sur le ciel devient une expérience époustouflante. Au début, le grossissement de 2,3x n'est pas apparent, mais là où l'œil nu ne montre que quelques étoiles, vous vous retrouverez dans une mer d'étoiles. Le nombre d'étoiles augmente jusqu'à dix fois le nombre visible à l'œil nu. Les régions étendues de nébuleuse deviennent soudainement visibles dans leur taille normale. La galaxie d'Andromède, difficile à distinguer à l'œil nu, nous montre toute sa taille d'environ deux degrés. Vous pouvez vous perdre totalement dans la voie lactée.

 

En observant avec le WideBino28, on n'a pas l'impression de regarder à travers des jumelles. L'impression est plus comme un intensificateur de la vue. Le ciel étoilé apparaît plus lumineux, les régions des nébuleuses   deviennent visibles, vous vous immergés plus profondément dans le ciel.

 

L'optique du WideBino28:

Le principe des jumelles est basé sur des  lunettes d'opéra à optique galiléenne. Sans le prisme, abituellement  monté dans la plus part des jumelles  l’optique du Bino 28 optiques  donne une visio très large est étonnamment contrastées de la  nuit. Cela permet d'observer des constellations complètes ou des régions de la voie lactée avec des nuages ​​sombres.

 

Le champ de vision des télescopes galiléens varie avec le diamètre de la pupille de l'observateur, de sorte qu'un test pratique à la lumière du jour, avec des pupilles étroites, n'a montré que 21 ° au minimum.

 

La conception optique du WideBino28 se compose de deux objectifs extrêmement rapides (système d'objectif ménisque à 2 éléments) et de deux oculaires spécialement conçus pour cet immense champ de vision. Les étoiles sont semblables à des points sur tout le champ visible.

 

Fondamentalement, le champ de vision des verres d'opéra galiléens avec leurs oculaires divergents est très faible. La seule façon de l'élargir est d'utiliser des lentilles d'objectif extrêmement rapides (F/ 2 ou encore plus rapide). Pour cette raison, le WideBino28 a une ouverture de 40 mm, bien que le calcul pour les systèmes Keplerian donne une pupille de sortie de 40 mm / 2,3 = 17,4 mm – ce qui est énorme l'œil humain.

 

En fait, la pupille de sortie du WideBino28 est égale au diamètre de la pupille de l'observateur, et la pupille d'entrée est 2,3 fois plus grande. Si l'œil a un diamètre de pupille de 7 mm dans l'obscurité, la pupille d'entrée aura 2,3 * 7 mm = 16,1 mm de diamètre.

Pour le WideBino28, nous proposons un support optionnel pour filtres 2" A bande étroite ou anti-pollution lumineuse (UHC OIII visuel)(Art Bagues WB28 d'adaptation M48). Ces supports métalliques sont vissés directement sur les  objectifs au lieu des anneaux avant. Avec les filtres de la nébuleuse ou antipollution , la visibilité des structures nébuleuses ou du ciel profond faibles augmente énormément

Des filtres sont disponibles pour l’observation contrastée des nébuleuses, pour le plus grand plaisir des observateurs!

Accessoires