Télescope Skywatcher AC 80/400 StarTravel 80 AZ3

Télescope SW StarTravel-80

New product

Télescope Skywatcher AC 80/400 StarTravel 80 AZ3

More details

8 Items

In stock

264.0 CHF tax incl.

More info

Product description:

AC 80/400 telescope: A short tube, uncomplicated instrument for astronomical or terrestrial observing. The 80mm diameter lens is enough for this telescope to view the farthest reaches of the universe at an affordable price. Its short focal length makes this a so-called 'rich field' telescope, making stunning wide angle observing possible. Of course, the resolving power of the refractor is even higher than that of the 70mm version. The higher, 1.14 arc seconds, resolution provides you with a more detailed view when planetary observing. Enjoy seemingly three-dimensional views of the Andromeda Galaxy or the Orion Nebula, with the huge field of view making your observing seem almost like a space walk.

The Skywatcher AZ-3 is a practical altazimuth mount, easy-to-use and providing good stability.

It can serve as a base for terrestrial or astronomical observing and support telescopes or spotting scopes up to a maximum weight of 5kg (refractors of up to 120mm aperture and reflectors of up to 150mm diameter).

The AZ-3 has horizontal quick adjustment plus a locking screw, and vertical quick adjustment with a slipper clutch. There is fine adjustment with flexible slow motions available on both axes. The tracking is absolutely smooth and sensitive adjustment and allows fine adjustment even at high magnification.

The vertical angle can be adjusted between 50 and 90 degrees, allowing viewing from the horizon up to nearly the zenith and panning 360°. The AZ-3 mount is hence equally suited for terrestrial and astronomical observing. The telescope/spotting scope is mounted via tube ring clamps.

Technical data:

  • altazimuth mount allowing 360° panning and adjustable from the horizon to almost the zenith
  • vertical rapid adjustment with slipper clutch
  • fine adjustment via flexible slow motions
  • aluminium tripod - infinitely adjustable from 70cm to 123cm
  • entire weight only approx. 3.9kg, including tripod

Included in delivery:

  • AZ-3 altazimuth mount
  • height-adjustable tripod

Specifications:

Optics

Type Refractor
Type of build Achromat
Aperture (mm) 80
Focal length (mm) 400
Aperture ratio (f/) 5
Resolving capacity 1,44
Limit value (mag) 11,3

Focuser

Type of build Gear rack
Connection ( to eyepiece) 1,25"

Mount

GoTo control no
Mounting type Azimuthal
Load capacity (kg) 5

Tripod

Type Tripod

Included accessories

Deviating optics 1.25", 90° star diagonal
Barlow lens 2x
1.25'' eyepieces PL 26mm , PL 12,5mm
Finder scope Light dot

Area of application

Astrophotography no
Moon & Planets yes
Nature observation no
Nebulae & galaxies no
Sun not recommended (Only with appropriate Sun filter)

recommended for

Beginners yes
Advanced yes
Experienced amateurs no

Télescope Skywatcher AC 80/400 StarTravel 80 AZ3

Télescope SW StarTravel-80

Nouveau produit

Télescope Skywatcher AC 80/400 StarTravel 80 AZ3

Plus de détails

3 Produits

240.5 CHF

En savoir plus

Télescope Skywatcher AC 80/400 StarTravel 80 AZ3

Description du produit :

L'optique AC 80/400: Un instrument peu compliqué et extrêmement compact pour l'observation astronomique ou terrestre. Son objectif de diamètre 80 mm permet d'explorer l'immensité de la voûte céleste et ce à un prix très abordable. Grâce à la courte focale de ce télescope, de belles observations en grand angle sont possibles. Le pouvoir de résolution de ce réfracteur, autour de 1,14 secondes d'arc, est même supérieur à celui du 70 mm. Vous aurez donc une meilleure vision des détails lors de vos observations planétaires. Vous pourrez découvrir la Galaxie d'Andromède ou la Nébuleuse d'Orion dans toute sa splendeur, car l'immense champ visuel fait de votre observation une véritable excursion dans l'espace.

La Skywatcher AZ-3 est une monture azimutale pratique avec un grand confort et une bonne stabilité.

Elle peut servir de base pour les observations terrestres et célestes et peut supporter des télescopes et des longues-vue jusqu'à un poids max. de 5 kg (jusqu'à une ouverture de 120 mm pour les lunettes et de 150 mm de diamètre pour les miroirs)

L'AZ-3 dispose d'un réglage rapide horizontal avec vis de bloquage et un réglage vertical rapide avec limiteur de couple. Pour les deux axes vous disposez d'un réglage fin avec commandes flexibles. Le suivi est absolument fluide et rend le réglage fin possible même avec des grossissements élevés.

L'angle vertical peut être réglé de 50° à + 90 degrés. Ainsi, l'AZ-3 permet un réglage simultané allant pratiquement de l'horizon au zénith, et une rotation de près de 360°​​. Ainsi, la monture AZ-3 est adaptée pour les observations terrestres et célestes. La fixation du télescope se fait par des colliers.

Données techniques:

  • Monture azimutale avec rotation sur 360 ° et réglable de l'horizon presque jusqu'au zénith
  • Réglage vertical rapide avec limiteur de couple
  • Réglage fin par commandes flexibles
  • Trépied en aluminium - Hauteur réglable de 70cm à 123cm

Limite de fourniture:

  • Monture azimutale AZ3
  • Trépied réglable en hauteur

Spécifications :

Optique

Type Réfracteur
Type de construction Achromat
Ouverture (mm) 80
Focale (mm) 400
Grandissement de l´ouverture (f/) 5
Pouvoir séparateur 1,44
Valeur limite (mag) 11,3

Porte-oculaire

Type de construction Crémaillère
Connection ( à l´oculaire) 1,25"

Monture

Commande GoTo non
Type de monture Azimutale
Capacité de charge (kg) 5

Trépied

Type Trépied

Accessoires inclus

Système optique de déviation renvoi coudé 1,25" - 90°
Lentille de Barlow 2x
Oculaires 1,25" PL 26mm , PL 12,5mm
Lunette de visée Point lumineux

Domaine d´emploi

Astrophotographie non
Lune & planètes oui
Observation de la nature non
Nébuleuses & galaxies non
Soleil non recommandé (Seulement avec filtre solaire approprié)

recommandé pour...

Débutant oui
Amateurs avertis oui
Amateurs avisés non